findersfalo.blogg.se

Bone thugs and harmony playlist
Bone thugs and harmony playlist









Tryin to get ahead of the game but I can’t seem to get it on trackĪnd I keep runnin away from the ones that say they love me the most Layzie: “It’s like I’m takin 5 steps forward and 10 steps back Krayzie: “I was in the fast lane, chasin my dreamĪnd then it seems like when the fame and cash cameīut I just can’t cause the drama just grows greaterĪnd I’ve been in so many collisions by puttin shit off ’til later”

bone thugs and harmony playlist

One thing that’s always been consistent is their ability to launch an album with a big crossover single, and “I Tried” is no exception: They used to go 3-4 years between new albums, but Bone Thugs have quickly followed up on the success of last year’s album with “Strength & Loyalty.” One album every year? That’s pretty damn consistent.

bone thugs and harmony playlist

The evidence can be found in their recording schedule.

bone thugs and harmony playlist

In fact the actual definition OF consistency fits to a T: “Agreement or harmony of parts or features to one another or a whole ability to be asserted together without contradiction harmony of conduct or practice with profession.” That sums up their last album “ Thug Stories” quite well – harmony between all members in relation to each other, the ability to roll as a crew and not fight, and a professional attitude about their music and careers. Ever since Bone Thugs-N-Harmony permanently changed their line-up from cuatro to trio consistency has become their hallmark.











Bone thugs and harmony playlist